New NFL Alternate Helmets Schedule 2022

Cincinnati Bengals alternate helmet white

In the 2021 offseason, NFL announced that teams could have two different helmets starting in 2022.

10 teams will have new alternate helmet look for the 2022 season. They include the Bears, Bengals, Cardinals, Commanders, Cowboys, Eagles, Jets, Jaguars, Saints and Texans.

nfl 2022 alternate team helmets