WNBA Basketball Team Logos

The Women’s National Basketball Association (WNBA) is a women’s professional basketball league composed of 12 teams. The league was founded on April 22, 1996, as the women’s counterpart to the National Basketball Association (NBA). The league started play in 1997.

Where to Watch Caitlin Clark WNBA Games on TV? >

WNBA Team Logos

WNBA League Logo

WNBA regular season is played from May to September, with the All Star game being played midway through the season in July and the WNBA Finals at the end of September until the beginning of October.

WNBA Defunct & Relocated Teams