CFL (Canadian Football League) Team Logos

The Canadian Football League (CFL) is the highest level of competition in Canadian football. The league consists of 9 teams and are all located in Canada. They are divided into 2 divisions, 4 teams in the East Division and 5 teams in the West Division.

Regular season runs from mid-June to early November, consisting of 21 weeks in which each team plays 18 games with 3 bye weeks. Six teams compete in the league’s three-week playoffs, which end in the Grey Cup championship game in late November. The Grey Cup is one of Canada’s largest annual sports and television events.

Team Logos

Download CFL football teams logos in transparent PNG.

League Logo