Southeastern Conference (SEC) Team Logos


The Southeastern Conference (SEC) is an American college athletic conference whose member institutions are located primarily in the South Central and Southeastern United States. Its 14 members include the flagship public universities of ten states, three additional public land-grant universities, and one private research university. The conference is headquartered in Birmingham, Alabama. The SEC participates in the NCAA Division I in sports competitions. For football, it is part of the Football Bowl Subdivision (FBS).

SEC Football & Basketball Teams Logos

SEC Logo