Big Ten Conference Team Logos

The Big Ten Conference (stylized B1G, formerly the Western Conference and the Big Nine Conference) is the oldest Division I collegiate athletic conference in the U.S. For many decades, the conference consisted of ten universities. Currently, it has 14 universities in the NCAA Football Bowl Subdivision (FBS).

Big 10 Football & Basketball Teams Logos

Big 10 Logo